Posted by: CJ | March 28, 2010

I read far fewer books than I used to…

…and I’m unsure how I feel about that.

I only read a few fiction books a year now, and only a few non-fiction ones too.

I can easily explain why that’s what I do. I’m in grad school, so I have plenty of things to do already. On top of that, there are various hobbies I really enjoy pursuing. I read many blogs with high-quality writing and fun takes, so I’m already constantly reading.

But even though I know why I do it, I’m not sure if I think this is a good equilibrium.

Leave a Reply

Categories

