Posted by: CJ | January 8, 2010

Bad Touch!

Were I smarter, I wouldn’t tell jokes or make comments that include words that are embarrassing to have to define.

For example, telling one of my Chinese friends, as he’s pushing me, to “stop groping me!” My friend didn’t know the definition of grope. Ever the leader of meaningful cultural dialogue, I told him, “If a girl screams, ‘Bad touch!” when you touch there, that’s called groping.” And then referred to him to urbandictionary.com .

Responses

  1. “ever the leader of culturally meaningful dialogue?” laughing so hard I pulled a muscle.


Leave a Reply

Categories

