Posted by: CJ | April 23, 2009

Haka

I’ve been trying to exercise more. Because exercise facilities are invariably designed to humiliate anyone who doesn’t look amazing, my university’s mammoth facility has TVs showing channels filled with good looking (& stupid) people. I watch the TVs because, unfortunately, I’ll do anything to distract me from the lack of oxygen to my brain. So I saw some show on MTV. At first I assumed it was rugby because they have a bunch of people doing a haka in the opening credits. Nope. Real World/Road Rules Challenge: The Duel 2, set in New Zealand. If it was going to be a show that silly they could have at least dressed up as orcs while doing the haka. They obviously need better writers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

