Posted by: CJ | April 21, 2009

Potential of Smart Phones

I hate phone trees. I can understand perfectly well their potential efficiencies. They could send calllers to the best people to answer their specific question. But the speaker on a call tree can’t possibly say the options as fast as I could read them. And their cheery non-offensive voices offend me.

I hope, really really hope, that eventually they take advantage of smart phones so I can just read the choices on my phone and respond. I hate listening to the voices and I loathe having to remember what the speaker says instead of reading and comparing everything.

It would make my life happier, anyways.

Leave a Reply

Categories

