Posted by: CJ | March 2, 2009

Boot Bleg

I’m finally caving and deciding I need new boots. The final straw was when I realized water was seeping up through the sole of the boot as I was walking through a half-inch of snow. I walked around with slightly damp feet for the rest of the day.

I don’t want anything from walmart or kmart though. I want high quality boots that I can trust will fit, will last through daily use for a long time, and are waterproof.

Anyone have any ideas for good brands?

Leave a Reply

Categories

